Results 2017


 Adjudicator's Award   Ronan Berry & Pat Jackman -Gabriel Singing Sound Effect-Wexford Drama Group
 Best Actor    Robert Massey-Prosperous Dramatic Society
 Best Actress    Shonagh Lyons-Wexford Drama Group
 Best Supporting Actor    James Murphy -Prosperous Dramatic Society
 Best Supporting Actress   Jacqui Whelan - Bridge Drama
 Best Set Joe Hammel Cup  Mark Redmond-Wexford Drama Group
 Best Costumes  Boggan's Cup Jacinta Kavanagh, Lorna & Marie Doran-Kilrush Drama Group
 Best Producer  Bank of Ireland Trophy  Lurlene Duggan - Prosperous Dramatic Society
 Best Play  RTB Cup  Prosperous Dramatic Society
2nd Place   Wexford Drama Group
3rd Place   Bridge Drama 


 Adjudicator's Award    Paddy McGuire & Jack Allen- For the Training Session-Ballycogley Players
 Best Actor    Caleb Cairns- Schull Drama Group
 Best Actress  Marie Johnston Memorial Award  Faye Upton-Schull Drama Group
 Best Supporting Actor    David Clarke-Sillan Players
 Best Supporting Actress   Terri Leiber & Joan Giller-Sillan Players
 Best Set  Jim Furlong Memorial Award  Ciaran Farrelly-Sillan Players
 Best Costumes Paddy O'Connor Trophy  Liz Flatmas-Schull Drama Group
 Best Producer Martin Mangan Memorial Award   Edmund Krugel-Schull Drama Group
 Best Play  Echo Cup Schull Drama Group
2nd Place   Sillan Players
3rd Place   Take 5 Drama Group


Best Comedy  John Doyle Award   Schull Drama Group
 Best Individual Comedy Performance Jack Murphy Memorial Award  Dolores Dermody, Grainne Barry, Eimear Barry Tierney, Meghan Bartual-Smyth  -Take 5 Drama Group
 Best Lighting Myles O'Connor Trophy  Pip Walsh- Wexford Drama Group
 Best Moment of Theatre Mick Byrne Award  The raising of Portia Coughlan from the river-Wexford Drama Group
 Best Promising Performance Tony O'Rourke Memorial Award Brian Sheridan-Bridge Drama
 Best Presentation Fr. Frank Stafford Memorial Trophy   Prosperous Dramatic Society
 Audience Cup    Kilrush Drama Group