Results 2018


 Adjudicator's Award    Michael Murphy-Kilmuckridge Drama Group
 Best Actor   Richard Devereux-Kilmuckridge Drama Group 
 Best Actress    Jan Cullen-Gorey Little Theatre
 Best Supporting Actor    John Hearne-Kilmuckridge Drama Group
 Best Supporting Actress    Catherine Stafford-Kilrush Drama Group
 Best Set Joe Hammel Cup  Kilrush Drama Group 
 Best Costumes  Boggan's Cup  Kilmuckridge Drama Group
 Best Producer  Bank of Ireland Trophy  Michael Johnston-Kilmuckridge Drama Group
 Best Play  RTB Cup  Kilmuckridge Drama Group-"The Seafarer"
2nd Place    Kilrush Drama Group-"The Weir"
3rd Place    Bridge Drama -"Cash On Delivery"


 Adjudicator's Award   David & Michael Farrelly-Sillan Players
 Best Actor    Conor Shaffrey-Sillan Players
 Best Actress  Marie Johnston Memorial Award  Anne Marie Whelan-Enniscorthy Drama Group
 Best Supporting Actor    Iggy Bownes-Clan Machua Drama Group
 Best Supporting Actress   Megan Marriott-Curtain Call Dungarvan
 Best Set  Jim Furlong Memorial Award  Sillan Players
 Best Costumes Paddy O'Connor Trophy  Helen Foy-Sillan Players
 Best Producer Martin Mangan Memorial Award  Paddy Farrelly-Sillan Players
 Best Play  Echo Cup Sillan Players-"Una Pooka"
2nd Place   Enniscorthy Drama Group -"The Beauty Queen of Leenane"
3rd Place   Clan Machua Drama Group-"The Cripple of Inishmann"


Best Comedy  John Doyle Award   Bridge Drama-"Cash on Delivery"
 Best Individual Comedy Performance Jack Murphy Memorial Award  Brian Sheridan-Bridge Drama
 Best Lighting Myles O'Connor Trophy  Kevin McEvoy-Kilrush Drama Group
 Best Moment of Theatre Mick Byrne Award  Kilmuckridge Drama Group
 Best Promising Performance Tony O'Rourke Memorial Award  Halle McQuade-Gorey Little Theatre
 Best Presentation Fr. Frank Stafford Memorial Trophy  Kilmuckridge Drama Group 
 Audience Cup