Results 2019


 Adjudicator's Award    Stage Crew of Gorey Little Theatre
 Best Actor   Sean Byrne -Bridge Drama  
 Best Actress   Aileen O'Donovan-Kilmeen Drama Group
 Best Supporting Actor    Paul Tobin-Bridge Drama
 Best Supporting Actress    Cyrena Hayes-Prosperous Dramatic Society
 Best Set Joe Hammel Cup  Prosperous Dramatic Society
 Best Costumes  Boggan's Cup Jenni Hawkins-Prosperous Dramatic Society
 Best Producer  Bank of Ireland Trophy  TJ Duggan-Prosperous Dramatic Society
 Best Play  RTB Cup  Prosperous Dramatic Society - "An Enemy of the People"
2nd Place    Bridge Drama - "Brighton Beach Memoirs"
3rd Place   Kilrush Drama Group -"The Steward of Christendom"


 Adjudicator's Award   Tony Brady for Sound -Kilmuckridge Drama Group
 Best Actor    Steve Ennis - Mullingar Theatre Lab
 Best Actress  Marie Johnston Memorial Award Hannah McNiven-Kilmuckridge Drama Group
 Best Supporting Actor    Ben Murphy- Wayside Players
 Best Supporting Actress   Tara Murphy Phelan - Tinahely Variety Group
 Best Set  Jim Furlong Memorial Award Alan Conroy -Mullingar Theatre Lab 
 Best Costumes Paddy O'Connor Trophy  Mary Walsh & Marjorie Gahan - Kilmuckridge Drama Group
 Best Producer Martin Mangan Memorial Award  John Byrne & Kathleen Byrne-Wayside Players
 Best Play  Echo Cup Kilmuckridge Drama Group - "The Righteous Are Bold"
2nd Place   Mullingar Theatre Lab "The Lonesome West"
3rd Place   Wayside Players "The Real McCoy"


Best Comedy  John Doyle Award   Wayside Players - "The Real McCoy"
 Best Individual Comedy Performance Jack Murphy Memorial Award  Ben Murphy -Wayside Players
 Best Lighting Myles O'Connor Trophy  Prosperous Dramatic Society
 Best Moment of Theatre Mick Byrne Award  Kilrush Drama Group - Ave Maria Moment in "The Steward of Christendom"
 Best Promising Performance Tony O'Rourke Memorial Award  Reece Hughs -Gorey Little Theatre
 Best Presentation Fr. Frank Stafford Memorial Trophy  Prosperous Dramatic Society
 Audience Cup    Wayside Players